



UNA LASER AGM 28th November, 2020, Agenda

- 1. Minutes of the last meeting
- 2. Annual Reports
 - Chair
 - Treasurer
 - Policy Committee Chair
 - Environmental Officer
- 3. Adoption of <u>new constitution</u>
- 4. Elections
 - Officers

Office	<u>Candidate</u>	<u>Proposer</u>	<u>Seconder</u>
Chair	Trisha Roger	Jane Beeley	Neville Grant
Treasurer	Peter Webster	Patricia Rogers	Neville Grant
Secretary	Jane Beeley	Patricia Rogers	Neville Grant

- Executive Committee Members

<u>Candidate</u>	<u>Proposer</u>	<u>Seconder</u>
Hagir Ahmed	David Wardrop	Neville Grant
Gonzalo Alvarez	Neville Grant	Patricia Rogers -
Neville Grant	David Wardrop	Gonzalo Alvarez
Salem Mezhoud	David Wardrop	Neville Grant
Catherine Pluygers	Rob Storey	Neville Grant
René Smit	David Wardrop	Rob Storey
Rob Storey	Patricia Rogers	Neville Grant
Antony Vallyon	Catherine Pluygers	Rob Storey
David Wardrop	Hagir Ahmed	Jane Beeley

- 5. UNA-UK membership arrangements
- 6. AOB
- 7. Awarding of Steven's Trophy
- 8. Tributes

Note: UNA LASER would welcome financial support. Please make donations to:

UNA London and South East Region

Account: 71109197 Sort code; 40 05 29